海外にあるCGCII教会のご案内

国別リスト

All churches in this directory are independent legal entities with their own boards of trustees or boards of directors. They are organized under the laws of their respective states. They are theologically affiliated with Christ Gospel Churches, International, Inc. and subscribe to the doctrines and ecclesiastical authority of the international organization.

ベラルーシ

Rev. Valera Kovalenko

コンゴ

Rev Jean Paul Aruna
jpaularuna@yahoo.fr

ドミニカ

Revs. Martin & Debbie Douglas
martin.douglas@yahoo.com

エクアドル

Revs. Milton & Bertha Narvaez
miltonnarvaez777@yahoo.com.mx

エルサルバドル

Revs. Juan Carlos Mazariegos Alvarando
& Roxana Guadalupe Lara De Mazariegos
jcmazariegos@hotmail.com

イギリス

Revs. Robert & Carol Brocklehurst, Directors
cabro1945@hotmail.com

Rev. Simeon A. Adenigbagbe, Sr.
christgospelchurchlondon@yahoo.co.uk

ガーナ

Pastor John Ansah
pasdivine@yahoo.com

 

グアテマラ – website
Revs. Carlos & Susie Stahl, Directors
istahl@vidacristiana.org.gt
sstahl@vidacristiana.org.gt

ハイチ

Revs. Wilbert & Marie Placide, Directors
Haiticgc@hotmail.com

ホーランド

Sister Monigue Polak
monique.polak@hotmail.com

ホンジュラス

Rev. Gilberto Ramirez
No email

アイスランド – website
Revs. Magnus & Dora Gunnarsson
magnus@nokki.is
dora@nokki.is
pastor@betania.is

インド

Rev. Joseph Yelchuri, Director
josephyel@rediffmail.com

インドネシア

Rev. Dolfie Rantung
Rev. Herman Rantung
h.rantung@yahoo.com

アイルランド

Rev. Ibukun Oluremi Oyedola
remioyedola@eircom.net

ジャマイカ

Bishop Linden N. Brissett
No email

Bishop Locksley M. Thomas
No email

Pastor Vera Brissett
No email

Pastor Uton Woolery
No email

Pastor Nathaniel Gillis
No email

Pastor Ivan S. Blake
No email

日本

Revs. Charl & Koyoko Murray, Director
pc47130murray@gmail.com

ケニア

Rev. Simeon Oyugi Oyugi
amazinggracegospelministries@yahoo.com

マラウィ

Rev. Dorothy A. Mijoya, Director
revdorothymijoya@yahoo.com

メキシコ

Dr. Graciela Esparza, Director
No email

Revs. Ruery & Ivonne Juarez
rueryjuarezmx@aol.com
ivonnejuarezmx@aol.com


NATIONAL OFFICE

Av. Morelos Mz 84 Lte. 983
Col. Sta. Maria Aztahuacan
Del. Iztapalapa
México, DF 09550

MAIN CHURCH – website
Iglesia San Pablo (Zaragoza)
Calle 19 No. 83,
Col. Ignacio Zaragoza,
Del. V. Carranza,
México, DF 15000

モンゴル

Rev. Ayurzana Baatar
rev.baatar777@yahoo.com

モザンビーク

Rev. Stephen Phiri
zachariahstephano@yahoo.co.uk

ニュージーランド

Revs. Moses & Lorraine Harvey
ml5harvey@xtra.co.nz

フィリピン

Rev. George Semblante
cgcphils@hotmail.com

ルワンダ

Rev. Francis Mutabazi, Director
christgfcofrwanda@yahoo.fr

シベリア

Revs. Vladimir & Olga Savonov
angarsk.grace@gmail.com


サウスアフリカ – website
Revs. Johann & Darrell Williams, Directors
williams.johann@gmail.com

Rev. Paul Manabile
pastor@christgospel.org.za

スペイン – website
Revs. Vicente & Isabel Garcia, Director
vi031060@mundo-r.com

セントヴィンセント,西インド

Rev. Sandra Bart-Peters
jcnon@hotmail.com

スリナム

Rev. Hans & Tjietra Mangroo
godsheerlijkheid@yahoo.com

タイ

Rev. Rassamee Sae-Wang, Director
vaaj2@hotmail.com

ザンビア

Rev. Robert Phiri
robertphiric@gmail.com

ジンバブエ

Rev Jeremaa Chitsa
chitsaj@dairibord.co.zw

Leave a Reply